User List sorted by name

Related topics: TWikiGroups, TWikiUsers, UserListByDateJoined, UserListByLocation

Filter:
Name Contact Department Organization Location Country
Andreas
Bollin
Mail Andreas.Bollin@aau.at
Phone +43 463 2700 3516
Software Engineering Research Group University of Klagenfurt   Austria
Annette
Lippitsch
Mail annette@isys.uni-klu.ac.at
Phone 0463/2700-3504
Institute of Informatic Systems University of Klagenfurt Klagenfurt Austria
AthanasiosIlias
Rousinopoulos
Mail Athanasios-Ilias.Rousinopoulos@aau.at
Phone +43 (0)463 2700 3525
ISYS - Informatics Systems (Informatik-Systeme) Software Engineering Research Group Universitätsstraße 65-67 9020 Klagenfurt Austria
Christian
Macho
Mail   Software Engineering Research Group   Austria
Giovanni
Liva
Mail giovanni.liva@aau.at SERG University of Klagenfurt E.2.64 Austria
Kerstin
Smounig
Mail Kerstin.Smounig@aau.at
Phone +43 (0)463 2700 3503
Institut for Informatics Systems University of Klagenfurt Klagenfurt Austria
Macke
Maier
Mail
Phone +43 (0)463 2700 3528
Institute for Informatic Systems Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt Klagenfurt Austria
Martin
Pinzger
Mail martin.pinzger@aau.at
Phone secretary
Department of Informatics Systems Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt Klagenfurt Austria
Sigrid
Jesenko
Mail       Austria
Stefanie
Beyer
Mail Software Engineering Research Group University of Klagenfurt Klagenfurt Austria
Taimoor
Khan
Mail   Alpen-Adria Universität Klagenfurt   Austria
Test
User
Mail       Austria
Test
User2
Mail       Austria
Test
User3
Mail       Austria
Test
User4
Mail       Austria
Thomas
Grassauer
Mail   Alpen-Adria Universität Klagenfurt   Austria
Veit
Frick
Mail veit.frick@aau.at Institut for Informatics Systems University of Klagenfurt Klagenfurt Austria
Number of topics: 17

Related topics: TWikiGroups, TWikiUsers, UserListByDateJoined, UserListByLocation

Topic revision: r5 - 2012-05-01 - TWikiContributor
 

Copyright © 2012-2021 by the Software Engineering Research Group, University of Klagenfurt, Austria